10 Photographers You Should Follow on Tumblr Vol. #2

article from: http://fotografiamagazine.com/tumblr-photography-2/

We’re back with a second list of great photographers you should follow on Tumblr (see the first list here). This time, we upped the game and included ten Tumblr blogs. Sign up to our weekly newsletter to make sure that you won’t miss out on our future updates.

Would you like to submit your own Tumblr? Leave us a link through FacebookTwitter or via email.  And don’t forget – we’re on Tumblr, too!

***

Daniel Arnold – http://whentosaynothing.com/
Apparently, New York keeps cranking out awesome street photographers.

© Daniel Arnold
© Daniel Arnold

Wouter van de Voorde – http://blog.woutervandevoorde.com/
Suggestive landscape photography by Belgian Wouter van de Woorde

© Wouter van de Woorde
© Wouter van de Woorde

Manuel Tanner – http://diary.manueltanner.com/
Manuel Tanner posts on his Tumblr the pictures he takes during his trips.
Last he took was to Iran.

© Manuel Tanner
© Manuel Tanner

Geordie Wood – http://tumblr.geordiewood.com/
If you like fashion and celebrity photography, Geordie Wood’s Tumblr is one to watch.

© Geordie Wood
© Geordie Wood

Anais Boileau – http://anais-boileau.tumblr.com/
We featured Anais Boileau’s brilliant series Plein Soleil only a few days ago. Her Tumblr is scarcely populated yet but it’s full of quirky images.

© Anais Boileau
© Anais Boileau

Alberto Lizaralde – http://albertolizaralde.tumblr.com/
A fascinatingly enigmatic Tumblr blog by Spanish photographer Alberto Lizaralde.

© Alberto Lizaralde
© Alberto Lizaralde

Khalik Allah – http://khalikallah.tumblr.com/
We might be partial to Khalik Allah, since we dedicated him the special online exhibition Walk with me Into the Light. But we love his work, and you should too.

© Khalik Allah
© Khalik Allah

Christopher Nunn – http://chrisnunnphoto.tumblr.com/
Christopher Nunn’s Tumblr is half-way between a portfolio and a diaristic record of his travels.
These days he’s in Ukraine.

© Christopher Nunn
© Christopher Nunn
© Christopher Nunn

Patrick Joust – http://patrickjoust.tumblr.com/

Yo from Baltimore? Patrick Joust is, too.

patrick-joust-tumblr-photography-1
patrick-joust-tumblr-photography-1

Dina Lun – http://dinalun.tumblr.com/
A consistent mix of portraits and pictures of tropical vegetations and fruit.

© Dina Lün
© Dina Lün
Sign up to our weekly newsletter to get the news about our future lists of photographers you should follow on Tumblr. And don’t forget – Fotografia Magazine is on Tumblr, too!